Rush Truck Center - Oklahoma City

8700 West I-40, Oklahoma City, OK  73128

REQUEST SERVICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

BRANDS WE CARRY

  • FooterLogoPeterbilt
  • FooterLogoFord
  • Hino
  • FooterLogoIsuzu

SERVICE & AMENITIES

  • New Truck Sales
  • Refuse Truck Sales
  • Crane Sales
  • Used Truck Sales
  • Parts
  • RushCare Rapid Parts
  • RushCare Xpress Check
  • RushCare Xpress PM
  • DOT Inspections
  • Service
  • Mobile Service
  • Natural Gas Service
  • Collision Center
  • Oil and Coolant Analysis
  • DPF Cleaning
  • Finance
  • Insurance
  • Leasing and Rental

CERTIFICATIONS

Departments

  • Steven Zwinggi, Regional General Manager

    zwinggis@rushenterprises.com

  • New Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Tommy Dorman, New Truck Sales Manager

    dormant@rushenterprises.com

  • Used Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Brent Doonan, Used Truck Sales Manager

    doonanb@rushenterprises.com

  • Parts

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Derek Lanahan, Parts Manager

    lanahand@rushenterprises.com

  • Service

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Ryan Baker, Service Manager

    Bakerr1@rushenterprises.com

  • Collision Center

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Daniel Brown, Body Shop Manager

    brownd@rushenterprises.com

  • Insurance

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Leasing and Rental

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • search inventory
  • parts specials
  • Service specials
  • inventory specials

search inventory+

Parts Specials+

Parts Specials

Take advantage of our Specials.

Rig Tough A/C Compressors

Rig Tough A/C Compressors

All Makes and Models

Part Number: All Part Numbers


$25.00 off

Regularly


View
Rig Tough A/C Condensers

Rig Tough A/C Condensers

All Makes and Models

Part Number: All Part Numbers


$20.00 off

Regularly


View

See our current Peterbilt parts specials.

Available exclusively at Rush Truck Centers' Peterbilt locations.

View Online

Service Specials+

March All-Makes Service Specials

See our all-makes service specials for March.

View Online

Inventory Specials+