Rush Truck Center - Houston

10200 North Loop East, Houston, TX  77029

REQUEST SERVICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

BRANDS WE CARRY

  • FooterLogoPeterbilt
  • Hino

SERVICE & AMENITIES

  • Natural Gas Service
  • New Truck Sales
  • Used Truck Sales
  • Refuse Truck Sales
  • Bus Sales
  • Crane Sales
  • Parts
  • RushCare Rapid Parts
  • Service
  • RushCare Xpress Check
  • RushCare Xpress PM
  • DOT Inspections
  • Mobile Service
  • Collision Center
  • DPF Cleaning
  • Finance
  • Graphics
  • Insurance
  • Leasing and Rental
  • Oil and Coolant Analysis

CERTIFICATIONS

Departments

  • Chris Wilson, Regional General Manager

    wilsonc@rushenterprises.com

  • New Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Taylor Wright, New Truck Sales Manager

    wrightw@rushenterprises.com

  • Used Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Carlton Bendele, Used Truck Sales Manager

    bendelec@rushenterprises.com

  • Parts

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Alan Garms, Parts Manager

    garmsa@rushenterprises.com

  • Service

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Mark Kanitz, Service Manager

    KanitzM@RushEnterprises.com

  • Collision Center

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Kyle Fogle, Body Shop Manager

    FogleK@RushEnterprises.com

  • Insurance

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Leasing and Rental

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • search inventory
  • parts specials
  • Service specials
  • inventory specials

search inventory+

Parts Specials+

Parts Specials

Take advantage of our Specials.

Rig Tough A/C Compressors

Rig Tough A/C Compressors

All Makes and Models

Part Number: All Part Numbers


$25.00 off

Regularly


View
Rig Tough A/C Condensers

Rig Tough A/C Condensers

All Makes and Models

Part Number: All Part Numbers


$20.00 off

Regularly


View

See our current Peterbilt parts specials.

Available exclusively at Rush Truck Centers' Peterbilt locations.

View Online

Service Specials+

March All-Makes Service Specials

See our all-makes service specials for March.

View Online