Rush Truck Center - Dallas

515 North Loop 12, Irving, TX  75061

REQUEST SERVICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

BRANDS WE CARRY

  • FooterLogoPeterbilt

SERVICE & AMENITIES

  • New Truck Sales
  • Bus Sales
  • Refuse Truck Sales
  • Crane Sales
  • Car Hauler Sales
  • Used Truck Sales
  • Parts
  • RushCare Rapid Parts
  • Service
  • RushCare Xpress Check
  • Mobile Service
  • Natural Gas Service
  • Oil and Coolant Analysis
  • DPF Cleaning
  • Collision Center
  • Finance
  • Graphics
  • Leasing and Rental
  • Insurance

CERTIFICATIONS

Departments

  • Jody Pollard, Regional General Manager

    pollardj@rushenterprises.com

  • New Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Sean Mcguire, New Truck Sales Manager

    mcguires@rushenterprises.com

  • Used Truck Sales

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Micah Hazelwood, Used Truck Sales Manager

    hazelwoodm@rushenterprises.com

  • Parts

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Mike Rooney, Parts Manager

    rooneym@rushenterprises.com

  • Service

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am

    Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Chad Wellborne, Service Manager

    wellbornec@rushenterprises.com

  • Collision Center

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

  • Ray Burk, Body Shop Manager

    BurkR@RushEnterprises.Com

  • Leasing and Rental

    Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 am

    Saturday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Insurance

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • search inventory
  • parts specials
  • Service specials
  • inventory specials

search inventory+

Parts Specials+

See our current Peterbilt parts specials.

Available exclusively at Rush Truck Centers' Peterbilt locations.

Peterbilt

Service Specials+

Don't miss out on our service specials.

Limited time only. Available exclusively at Rush Truck Centers' Peterbilt locations.

Service Specials